Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New Server coming up? Owned by Iron Man?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Iron Man
Iron Man

New Server coming up? Owned by Iron Man? Empty
PostSubject: New Server coming up? Owned by Iron Man?   New Server coming up? Owned by Iron Man? EmptySun Jul 31, 2011 12:42 am

Yes I want to get a server.

Although I have no experience in actually owning one, Freedom has agreed to put the stuff I want on it and all that.

But I am getting it from the upcoming NK Server Box. So the council needs donations to get that server box up, so I can get a Server!

If you want me to get a server, or you want a server, or you just want the NK to get some servers you need to donate any amount at all to me or the council so we can get that server box up, and my server too!

So if you donate towards the server box, you get sweet advantages on NK servers! You can get admin or respected just for donating! (see the NK steam page for more info,look in the announcements for an announcement called: NK Sale!!!)

Please donate, I want that server.

Donate to either:
Jonthemidget @hotmail.com or
edward9974 @yahoo.com

Both are through paypal, but you don't need an account on paypal to donate. There is a way you can just use your credit card, but it will ask you the e-mail of the person. Also please say a message with the money specifying like how much money it is or anything you want to add.

Thanks!! Also depending how much you donate to the server box, i might just give you some sort of advantage on my upcoming server.....

Once I get my server, use Jonthemidget @hotmail.com to donate to me. I will have deals for respected and admin and super admin once i get it up and running.